Annual Meeting banner
Contact Us

Let the PBS Annual Meeting Team know how we can help.

Follow Annual Meeting on Twitter - @PBSAnnualMtg

General Conference/Sponsors & Exhibitors
Naseem Hussain
703-739-8617
nhussain@pbs.org

General Conference/Hotel Meeting Space & Food and Beverage
Tricia Moore
703-739-3224
tmoore@pbs.org

General Session and Meal Events, Executive Producer
Phil Piga
703-739-8494
ppiga@pbs.org

Registration/Hotel Room Reservations
Mary Vertucci
703.739.8464
mpvertucci@pbs.org

Audio Visual
Cesar Camacho
703-739-8694
cecamacho@pbs.org

Professional Development Sessions
Carol Sorber
703-739-5468
cssorber@pbs.org

General Managers
Thomas Crockett
703-739-5434
tcrockett@pbs.org

Not sure whom to contact?
Email pbsannualmeeting@pbs.org