Annual Meeting PBS Contacts

Please feel free to contact us with questions or concerns.

General Conference/Sponsors & Exhibitors
Naseem Hussain
703-739-8617
nhussain@pbs.org

General Conference/Hotel Meeting Space & Food and Beverage
Tricia Moore
703-739-3224
tmoore@pbs.org 

General Session and Meal Events, Executive Producer
Phil Piga
703-739-8494
ppiga@pbs.org

Registration/Hotel Room Reservations
Traci Richards
703.739.8464
tnrichards@pbs.org

Audio Visual
Cesar Camacho
703-739-8694
cecamacho@pbs.org

Professional Development Sessions
Carol Sorber
703-739-5468
cssorber@pbs.org

General Managers
Thomas Crockett
703-739-5434
tcrockett@pbs.org